Champion of Hope Tribute Dinner

You are here

Thank you to everyone who attended the 20th Annual Champion of Hope Tribute Dinner! 

2017 Raffle winners: 

Package #1: Mackinac Island Getaway - Geri Miller
Package #2: MSU Sports Experience - Nicole Felix
Package #3: Meijer Gift Card - Patricia Fiorini

2017 Champion of Hope Tribute Dinner

The 20th Champion of Hope Tribute Dinner will be held on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at the Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center in East Lansing. The award will honor a number of people  for their outstanding contributions in the fields of health care and public policy in Michigan.
To sponsor the event, please contact  Ryder Comstock or 800-482-1455.

Innovations in Health Care Awards

Each year the National Kidney Foundation of Michigan and its partners offer awards for innovative treatment or prevention programs at the Champion of Hope Tribute Dinner. The awards are presented to programs across the state that stimulate change, awareness, or improve quality of healthcare. Applicants from the healthcare sector, community at large, educational systems, and health plans are encouraged to apply. You can find out more information on the Innovations in Health Care page or contact Christy Rivette at 810-232-0522 ext 205 or

Thanks to our 2017 sponsors

Gold Sponsor 

Dave, Patty and Malcolm Campbell

Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors